2022/2023 Committee

SADFA would like to extend a sincere Thank you to everyone who made the effort to attend the Annual General Meeting on 30 August 2022. 

SADFA Committee

Chairman: Heidi Cox

Treasurer: Rabi Sukdeo

Education Chairman: Marco Breschi

Committee members:

Shantha Harilal

Chooman Manilal

Hamilton Sauermann

SADFA Education Committee

Chairman Marco Breschi

Secretary Shantha Harilal

Treasurer Akbar Fassihi


Keith Hanson

Bob Hawksworth